Announcement

12 February 2023, Sun, 10:52

Jamaat-e-Islami is a pro-people party; It will not be diminished due to anyone’s veng

-Advocate Matiur Rahman Akanda

4 February 2023, Sat, 11:11

Jamaat Ameer and all other detained leaders must be released immediately

-Professor Mujibur Rahman

28 January 2023, Sat, 8:56

A meeting of the Central Executive Committee held

Demands immediate release of Jamaat Ameer and all detained leaders and activists; condemns custodial torture

11 January 2023, Wed, 11:50

11 January 'Democracy Killing Day'

Jamaat-e-Islami observes Democracy Killing Day in all cities across the country

17 December 2022, Sat, 11:50

Maulana Masum declares new schedulers for simultaneous movement programs

Mass procession to be held nationwide on 24th and in Dhaka on 30th December

-Maulana ATM Masum

10 December 2022, Sat, 11:07

Jamaat Ameer calls for a simultaneous movement for restoring democracy and the rights of the countrymen

Mass procession to be held on 24th December

9 December 2022, Fri, 10:00

A Meeting of Jamaat’s central executive committee was held

Jamaat Ameer condemns police’s crackdown on BNP activists; calls for massive movement to free the nation from autocracy

-Dr. Shafiqur Rahman

8 December 2022, Thu, 12:17

People’s just movement can never be suppressed by using police force

-Maulana Abdul Halim

6 December 2022, Tue, 8:57

Religious elements from education have been eliminated

Central Majlish-e-Shura urges countrymen to launch a social movement against addiction, nudity, and cultural aggression

5 December 2022, Mon, 10:32

Central Majlish-e-Shura expresses deep concern over various financial scams

The government is leading the country toward bankruptcy by ruining the national economy

4 December 2022, Sun, 8:36

Central Majlish-e- Shura expresses concern over excessive price hike of the essentials

The government has no responsibility and obligations as they are not an elected regime

3 December 2022, Sat, 3:43

The first meeting of the Central Majlish-e-Shura for the 2023-25 session was held

People’s government to be established through a fair election under a caretaker government, says Jamaat Ameer

-Dr. Shafiqur Rahman

2 December 2022, Fri, 11:56

Central Mahlish-e-Shura and other committees reconstituted

Jamaat Ameer calls for massive movement to free the nation from misrule and chaos

-Dr. Shafiqur Rahman

26 November 2022, Sat, 9:33

Dhaka south city Jamaat’s Ameer re-elected; takes oath

The incumbent oppressor regime will be dethroned through a peaceful and systematic movement

-Dr. Shafiqur Rahman

26 November 2022, Sat, 11:08

Jamaat is helping poor and destitute families as per its capabilities

-Maulana Abdul Halim

25 November 2022, Fri, 3:44

Dhaka North city Jamaat’s Ameer re-elected; takes oath

An authoritarian regime has been imposed on the nation

-Dr. Shafiqur Rahman