1 January 2017, Sun

Municipality/Union/Ward Organization

1. The Municipality/Union/Ward where there are at least five members (Rukons), a Municipality/Union/Ward Section will be formed there.
2. The members (Rukons) living in any Municipality/Union/Ward shall be bound to abide by the discipline of the Municipality/Union/Ward concerned.
3. The Municipality/Union/Ward section shall maintain relation with the District/Metropolitan Organization through the Upazila/Thana Organization.
4. If there are less than five members (Rukons) in any area, he or they shall maintain(s) relation with the Upazila/Thana Ameer or the District/Metropolitan Ameer and shall work in accordance with his order and control.