Statement

16 December 2023, Sat, 9:20

Jamaat declares nationwide dawn to dusk strike on Monday

The whole nation is united to get rid of Awami League’s misrule

-Maulana ATM Masum

14 December 2023, Thu, 12:37

Acting Ameer urges to observe and Victory Day on 16th December

-Professor Mujibur Rahman

11 December 2023, Mon, 10:22

Acting Ameer remembers the contribution of Shaheed Abdul Quader Molla

Shaheed Abdul Quader Molla played strong roles to establish democracy, rule of law, justice and citizen's basic rights

-Professor Mujibur Rahman

10 December 2023, Sun, 9:30

Declares nationwide 36-hour long blockade on Tuesday and Wednesday

Acting Secretary General protests police’s attack on Jamaat’s human chain

-Maulana ATM Masum

9 December 2023, Sat, 10:36

Human Rights Day tomorrow

Acting Ameer demands immediate unconditional release of all political detainees

-Professor Mujibur Rahman

6 December 2023, Wed, 3:05

Israeli forces should be prosecuted and tried as war criminals

Acting Ameer calls for immediate ceasefire in Gaza; condemns Israeli brutalities

-Professor Mujibur Rahman

30 November 2023, Thu, 9:36

Jamaat-e-Islami declares 48-hour long blockade nationwide

-Maulana ATM Masum

28 November 2023, Tue, 7:48

Fascist Awami League government will be ousted through massive movement

-Maulana ATM Masum

27 November 2023, Mon, 8:44

Jamaat-e-Islami declares two days of programs

On 27th November 2023 declaring nationwide blockade on 29th November and dawn to dusk strike on 30th November

-Maulana ATM Masum

26 November 2023, Sun, 12:30

Maulana Masum protests the unjust arrest of 29 Jamaat leaders and activists

-Maulana ATM Masum

24 November 2023, Fri, 11:25

Acting Secretary General demands release of all political detainees

-Maulana ATM Masum